Jim Diodati
Mayor Jim Diodati
905-356-7521 ext 4201
jdiodati@niagarafalls.ca
www.jimdiodati.ca
Mayor Information Page
Shirley Fisher
Councillor Shirley Fisher
Residence: 905-295-3350
sfisher@niagarafalls.ca
Carolynn Ioannoni
Councillor Carolynn Ioannoni
Residence: 905-358-3063
ioannoni@niagarafalls.ca
www.carolynnioannoni.com
Vince A. Kerrio
Councillor Vince A. Kerrio
Business: 905-358-4696
kerrio@overlookingthefalls.com
Bart Maves
Councillor Bart Maves
Cell: 905-650-7651
Residence: 905-358-8059
wmaves@cogeco.ca
Joyce Morocco
Councillor Joyce Morocco
Cell: 905-351-1757
joycemorocco@niagarafalls.ca
Victor Pietrangelo
Councillor Victor Pietrangelo
Business: 905-356-5155
Residence: 905-353-1808
vpietrangelo@niagarafalls.ca
Wayne Thomson
Councillor Wayne Thomson
Business: 905-374-5118
Cell: 905-359-2238
wthomson@fallsviewgroup.com
Janice Wing
Councillor Janice Wing
Residence: 905-371-0434
janice_wing@cogeco.ca
www.janicewing.com
Facebook Page