Jim Diodati
Mayor Jim Diodati
905-356-7521 ext 4201
jdiodati@niagarafalls.ca
www.jimdiodati.ca
Mayor Information Page
Wayne Campbell
Councillor Wayne Campbell
Residence: 905-358-9643
Cell: 905-351-9237
wcampbell@niagarafalls.ca
Kim Craitor
Councillor Kim Craitor
Residence: 905-358-6196
Cell: 289-241-8439
kcraitor@niagarafalls.ca
Carolynn Ioannoni
Councillor Carolynn Ioannoni
Residence: 905-358-3063
ioannoni@niagarafalls.ca
www.carolynnioannoni.com
Vince A. Kerrio
Councillor Vince A. Kerrio
Business: 905-358-4696
kerrio@overlookingthefalls.com
Joyce Morocco
Councillor Joyce Morocco
Cell: 905-351-1757
joycemorocco@niagarafalls.ca
Victor Pietrangelo
Councillor Victor Pietrangelo
Business: 905-356-5155
Residence: 905-353-1808
vpietrangelo@niagarafalls.ca
Mike Strange
Councillor Mike Strange
Cell: 289-683-2728
mstrange@niagarafalls.ca
Wayne Thomson
Councillor Wayne Thomson
Business: 905-374-5118
Cell: 905-359-2238
wthomson@fallsviewgroup.com