Gale Centre

  • Fall/Winter Season: September 9, 2013 - April 30, 2014
  • Spring/Summer Season: May 1, 2013 - September 10, 2013

Chippawa Willoughby Memorial Arena

  • September 21, 2013 - April 6, 2013

Regular Winter Permits Begin

  • Gale Centre September 9, 2013
  • Chippawa Willoughby Memorial September 21, 2013
  • NOTE: Regular Winter Permit hours at all Arenas conclude on April 7, 2014.

Arena Holidays and Closings

  • Monday, July 1, 2013 - Canada Day - All Facilities
  • Monday. August 5, 2013 - Civic Day - All Facilities
  • Monday, September 2, 2013 - Labour Day - All Facilities
  • Monday, October 14, 2013 - Thanksgiving All Facilities
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2013 - Christmas Eve - All Facilities @ 3:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2013 - Christmas Day - All Facilities
  • Thursday, December 26, 2013 - Boxing Day - All Facilities
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2013 - New Year's Eve - All Facilities @ 3:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2014 - New Year's Day - All Facilities
  • Monday, February 17, 2014 - Family Day - 2 Pads Open 5hrs (Public Skating & Stick & Puck)
  • Friday, April 18, 2014 - Good Friday - All Facilities
  • Monday, April 21, 2014 - Easter Monday - All Facilities
  • Monday, May 19, 2014 - Victoria Day - All Facilities
  • Note: Some facilities may open on above Holiday, check schedule