Gale Centre

  • Fall/Winter Season: September 8, 2014 - April 30, 2015
  • Spring/Summer Season: May 1, 2014 - August 31, 2014

Chippawa Willoughby Memorial Arena

  • September 20, 2014 - April 5, 2015

Regular Winter Permits Begin

  • Gale Centre September 8, 2014
  • Chippawa Willoughby Memorial September 20, 2014
  • NOTE: Regular Winter Permit hours at all Arenas conclude on April 5, 2015.

Arena Holidays and Closings

  • Monday, May 19, 2014 - Victoria Day - All Facilities
  • Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - Canada Day - All Facilities
  • Monday. August 4, 2014 - Civic Day - All Facilities
  • Monday, September 1, 2014 - Labour Day - All Facilities
  • Monday, October 13, 2014 - Thanksgiving All Facilities
  • Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - Christmas Eve - All Facilities @ 3:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 25, 2014 - Christmas Day - All Facilities
  • Friday, December 26, 2014 - Boxing Day - All Facilities
  • Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - New Year's Eve - All Facilities @ 3:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, January 1, 2015 - New Year's Day - All Facilities
  • Friday, January 2, 2015 - All Facilities
  • Monday, February 16, 2015 - Family Day - 2 Pads Open 5hrs (Public Skating & Stick & Puck)
  • Friday, April 3, 2015 - Good Friday - All Facilities
  • Monday, April 6, 2015 - Easter Monday - All Facilities
  • Monday, May 18, 2015 - Victoria Day - All Facilities
  • Note: Some facilities may open on above Holiday, check schedule