Mayor and City Council

Listen to this page

Niagara Falls City Council 2015-2018

The Niagara Falls City Council consists of 8 Councillors and 1 Mayor.

Available on the web site are:

You also may wish to view the City of Niagara Falls Mayor page or the Elections page to get additional election information.

Disciplinary Recommendation regarding June 14, 2016 Workplace Investigation

During a Special Meeting of Council held on September 2, 2016 a motion was made by Councillor Morocco and seconded by Councillor Pietrangelo

“To release the June 14, 2016 Workplace Investigation Recommendations, prepared by Lisa M. Bolton of Sherrard Kuzz LLP”.  Carried Unanimously

The following documents are available: