Council Members

Listen to this page

E-mail all the Council Members


City Councillors

Wayne CampbellWayne Campbell
Residence: 905-358-9643
Cell: 905-351-9237
Kim CraitorKim Craitor
Residence: 905-358-6196
Cell: 289-241-8439
Vince A. KerrioVince A. Kerrio
Business: 905-358-4696
Joyce MoroccoJoyce Morocco
Cell: 905-351-1757
Victor PietrangeloVictor Pietrangelo
Business: 905-356-5155
Residence: 905-353-1808
Mike StrangeMike Strange
Cell: 289-696-1916
Wayne ThomsonWayne Thomson
Business: 905-374-5118
Cell: 905-359-2238